A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Sebi V Rolotti, Heike Blockus, Fraser T Sparks, James B Priestley, Attila Losonczy. Neuron 2022
Times Cited: 6

Kevin F H Lee, Cary Soares, Jean-Philippe Thivierge, Jean-Claude Béïque. Neuron 2016
Times Cited: 75

List of shared articles

Times cited

Compartment-specific tuning of dendritic feature selectivity by intracellular Ca2+ release.
Justin K O'Hare, Kevin C Gonzalez, Stephanie A Herrlinger, Yusuke Hirabayashi, Victoria L Hewitt, Heike Blockus, Miklos Szoboszlay, Sebi V Rolotti, Tristan C Geiller, Adrian Negrean,[...]. Science 2022