A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

F Gasparini, K Lingenhöhl, N Stoehr, P J Flor, M Heinrich, I Vranesic, M Biollaz, H Allgeier, R Heckendorn, S Urwyler, M A Varney, E C Johnson, S D Hess, S P Rao, A I Sacaan, E M Santori, G Veliçelebi, R Kuhn. Neuropharmacology 1999
Times Cited: 646

List of shared articles

Times cited

Allosteric Molecular Switches in Metabotropic Glutamate Receptors.
Zoltán Orgován, György G Ferenczy, György M Keserű. ChemMedChem 2021

Kinetic and system bias as drivers of metabotropic glutamate receptor 5 allosteric modulator pharmacology.
Kathy Sengmany, Shane D Hellyer, Sabine Albold, Taide Wang, P Jeffrey Conn, Lauren T May, Arthur Christopoulos, Katie Leach, Karen J Gregory. Neuropharmacology 2019

Location and Cell-Type-Specific Bias of Metabotropic Glutamate Receptor, mGlu5, Negative Allosteric Modulators.
Yuh-Jiin Ivy Jong, Steven K Harmon, Karen L O'Malley. ACS Chem Neurosci 2019

Biased agonism and allosteric modulation of metabotropic glutamate receptor 5.
Phuc N H Trinh, Lauren T May, Katie Leach, Karen J Gregory. Clin Sci (Lond) 2018

Discovery of N-(5-Fluoropyridin-2-yl)-6-methyl-4-(pyrimidin-5-yloxy)picolinamide (VU0424238): A Novel Negative Allosteric Modulator of Metabotropic Glutamate Receptor Subtype 5 Selected for Clinical Evaluation.
Andrew S Felts, Alice L Rodriguez, Anna L Blobaum, Ryan D Morrison, Brittney S Bates, Analisa Thompson Gray, Jerri M Rook, Mohammed N Tantawy, Frank W Byers, Sichen Chang,[...]. J Med Chem 2017

Partial mGlu₅ Negative Allosteric Modulators Attenuate Cocaine-Mediated Behaviors and Lack Psychotomimetic-Like Effects.
Robert W Gould, Russell J Amato, Michael Bubser, Max E Joffe, Michael T Nedelcovych, Analisa D Thompson, Hilary H Nickols, Johannes P Yuh, Xiaoyan Zhan, Andrew S Felts,[...]. Neuropsychopharmacology 2016

VU0477573: Partial Negative Allosteric Modulator of the Subtype 5 Metabotropic Glutamate Receptor with In Vivo Efficacy.
Hilary Highfield Nickols, Joannes P Yuh, Karen J Gregory, Ryan D Morrison, Brittney S Bates, Shaun R Stauffer, Kyle A Emmitte, Michael Bubser, Weimin Peng, Michael T Nedelcovych,[...]. J Pharmacol Exp Ther 2016