A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Ilana Cass, Rae Lynn Baldwin, Taz Varkey, Roxana Moslehi, Steven A Narod, Beth Y Karlan. Cancer 2003
Times Cited: 340

Hannah Farmer, Nuala McCabe, Christopher J Lord, Andrew N J Tutt, Damian A Johnson, Tobias B Richardson, Manuela Santarosa, Krystyna J Dillon, Ian Hickson, Charlotte Knights, Niall M B Martin, Stephen P Jackson, Graeme C M Smith, Alan Ashworth. Nature 2005
Times Cited: 3739

List of shared articles

Times cited

Modification of Homologous Recombination Deficiency Score Threshold and Association with Long-Term Survival in Epithelial Ovarian Cancer.
Jeffrey A How, Amir A Jazaeri, Bryan Fellman, Molly S Daniels, Suzanna Penn, Cara Solimeno, Ying Yuan, Kathleen Schmeler, Jerry S Lanchbury, Kirsten Timms,[...]. Cancers (Basel) 2021

The biological underpinnings of therapeutic resistance in pancreatic cancer.
Gregory L Beatty, Gregor Werba, Costas A Lyssiotis, Diane M Simeone. Genes Dev 2021

Epithelial ovarian cancer risk: A review of the current genetic landscape.
Nicola Flaum, Emma J Crosbie, Richard J Edmondson, Miriam J Smith, Dafydd G Evans. Clin Genet 2020

Efficacy and safety of PARP inhibitors as the maintenance therapy in ovarian cancer: a meta-analysis of nine randomized controlled trials.
Fengping Shao, Jun Liu, Yaoyun Duan, Li Li, Liqun Liu, Cai Zhang, Shanyang He. Biosci Rep 2020

Molecular profile of BRCA-mutated biliary tract cancers.
Gilbert Spizzo, Alberto Puccini, Joanne Xiu, Richard M Goldberg, Axel Grothey, Anthony F Shields, Sukeshi Patel Arora, Moh'd Khushman, Mohamed E Salem, Francesca Battaglin,[...]. ESMO Open 2020

Lessons learned from understanding chemotherapy resistance in epithelial tubo-ovarian carcinoma from BRCA1and BRCA2mutation carriers.
Cécile Le Page, Setor Amuzu, Kurosh Rahimi, Walter Gotlieb, Jiannis Ragoussis, Patricia N Tonin. Semin Cancer Biol 2020

Hereditary breast cancer; Genetic penetrance and current status with BRCA.
Morteza Mahdavi, Mohammadreza Nassiri, Mohammad Mahdi Kooshyar, Masoume Vakili-Azghandi, Amir Avan, Ryan Sandry, Suja Pillai, Alfred King-Yin Lam, Vinod Gopalan. J Cell Physiol 2019