A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Roy V Sillitoe, Manuel Hulliger, Richard Dyck, Richard Hawkes. Brain Res 2003
Times Cited: 27

K Herrup, B Kuemerle. Annu Rev Neurosci 1997
Times Cited: 247

List of shared articles

Times cited

Antigenic compartmentation of the cerebellar cortex in the syrian hamster Mesocricetus auratus.
Hassan Marzban, Sepehr Zahedi, Miguel Sanchez, Richard Hawkes. Brain Res 2003

Inferior olivary projection to the zebrin II stripes in lobule IXcd of the pigeon flocculus: A retrograde tracing study.
Douglas R Wylie, Cristián Gutiérrez-Ibáñez, Jeremy R Corfield, Iulia Craciun, David J Graham, Peter L Hurd. J Comp Neurol 2017

Antigenic compartmentation of the cerebellar cortex in the chicken (Gallus domesticus).
Hassan Marzban, Seung-Hyuk Chung, Maryam Kherad Pezhouh, Hans Feirabend, Masahiko Watanabe, Jan Voogd, Richard Hawkes. J Comp Neurol 2010

Modulation of complex spike activity differs between zebrin-positive and -negative Purkinje cells in the pigeon cerebellum.
Rebecca M Long, Janelle M P Pakan, David J Graham, Peter L Hurd, Cristian Gutierrez-Ibañez, Douglas R Wylie. J Neurophysiol 2018

Purkinje cell compartmentation as revealed by zebrin II expression in the cerebellar cortex of pigeons (Columba livia).
Janelle M P Pakan, Andrew N Iwaniuk, Douglas R W Wylie, Richard Hawkes, Hassan Marzban. J Comp Neurol 2007

On the architecture of the posterior zone of the cerebellum.
Hassan Marzban, Richard Hawkes. Cerebellum 2011

Conservation of the architecture of the anterior lobe vermis of the cerebellum across mammalian species.
Roy V Sillitoe, Hassan Marzban, Matt Larouche, Sepehr Zahedi, Jorge Affanni, Richard Hawkes. Prog Brain Res 2005

Cerebellar circuitry as a neuronal machine.
Masao Ito. Prog Neurobiol 2006

Zebrin II Is Expressed in Sagittal Stripes in the Cerebellum of Dragon Lizards (Ctenophorus sp.).
Douglas R Wylie, Daniel Hoops, Joel W Aspden, Andrew N Iwaniuk. Brain Behav Evol 2016

Purkinje cell compartmentation of the cerebellum of microchiropteran bats.
Ji-Young Kim, Hassan Marzban, Seung-Hyuk Chung, Masahiko Watanabe, Leonard M Eisenman, Richard Hawkes. J Comp Neurol 2009