A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Qin Liu, Hao-Jui Weng, Kush N Patel, Zongxiang Tang, Haihua Bai, Martin Steinhoff, Xinzhong Dong. Sci Signal 2011
Times Cited: 159

T Yamaguchi, T Nagasawa, M Satoh, Y Kuraishi. Neurosci Res 1999
Times Cited: 157

List of shared articles

Times cited

The role of PTEN in primary sensory neurons in processing itch and thermal information in mice.
Ling Hu, Guan-Yu Jiang, Ying-Ping Wang, Zhi-Bin Hu, Bing-Yao Zhou, Lei Zhang, Ning-Ning Song, Ying Huang, Guo-Dong Chai, Jia-Yin Chen,[...]. Cell Rep 2022

Cholestasis-Associated Pruritus and Its Pruritogens.
Jacqueline A G M Langedijk, Ulrich H Beuers, Ronald P J Oude Elferink. Front Med (Lausanne) 2021

Complementary roles of murine NaV1.7, NaV1.8 and NaV1.9 in acute itch signalling.
Helen Kühn, Leonie Kappes, Katharina Wolf, Lisa Gebhardt, Markus F Neurath, Peter Reeh, Michael J M Fischer, Andreas E Kremer. Sci Rep 2020

Neural Mechanisms of Itch.
Mark Lay, Xinzhong Dong. Annu Rev Neurosci 2020

Advances in Understanding the Initial Steps of Pruritoceptive Itch: How the Itch Hits the Switch.
Shirin Kahremany, Lukas Hofmann, Arie Gruzman, Guy Cohen. Int J Mol Sci 2020

Activation of Mast-Cell-Expressed Mas-Related G-Protein-Coupled Receptors Drives Non-histaminergic Itch.
James Meixiong, Michael Anderson, Nathachit Limjunyawong, Mark F Sabbagh, Eric Hu, Madison R Mack, Landon K Oetjen, Fang Wang, Brian S Kim, Xinzhong Dong. Immunity 2019

Peripheral and Central Mechanisms of Itch.
Xintong Dong, Xinzhong Dong. Neuron 2018

Trp channels and itch.
Shuohao Sun, Xinzhong Dong. Semin Immunopathol 2016

Involvement of TRPV4 in Serotonin-Evoked Scratching.
Tasuku Akiyama, Margaret Ivanov, Masaki Nagamine, Auva Davoodi, Mirela I Carstens, Akihiko Ikoma, Ferda Cevikbas, Cordula Kempkes, Joerg Buddenkotte, Martin Steinhoff,[...]. J Invest Dermatol 2016

Preclinical and human surrogate models of itch.
Emil A Hoeck, Jens B Marker, Parisa Gazerani, Hjalte H Andersen, Lars Arendt-Nielsen. Exp Dermatol 2016

The peripheral and central mechanisms underlying itch.
Jae Seung Lee, Jasmin Sanghyun Han, Kyeongho Lee, Juwon Bang, Hyosang Lee. BMB Rep 2016