A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Richardson N Leão, Sanja Mikulovic, Katarina E Leão, Hermany Munguba, Henrik Gezelius, Anders Enjin, Kalicharan Patra, Anders Eriksson, Leslie M Loew, Adriano B L Tort, Klas Kullander. Nat Neurosci 2012
Times Cited: 202

Y Perez, F Morin, J C Lacaille. Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A 2001
Times Cited: 155

List of shared articles

Times cited

Long-term potentiation at pyramidal cell to somatostatin interneuron synapses controls hippocampal network plasticity and memory.
Azam Asgarihafshejani, Ève Honoré, François-Xavier Michon, Isabel Laplante, Jean-Claude Lacaille. iScience 2022

The role of inhibitory circuits in hippocampal memory processing.
Lisa Topolnik, Suhel Tamboli. Nat Rev Neurosci 2022

Theta patterns of stimulation induce synaptic and intrinsic potentiation in O-LM interneurons.
Malika Sammari, Yanis Inglebert, Norbert Ankri, Michaël Russier, Salvatore Incontro, Dominique Debanne. Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A 2022

Hippocampal Somatostatin Interneurons, Long-Term Synaptic Plasticity and Memory.
Eve Honoré, Abdessattar Khlaifia, Anthony Bosson, Jean-Claude Lacaille. Front Neural Circuits 2021

GABAergic microcircuitry of fear memory encoding.
Kirstie A Cummings, Anthony F Lacagnina, Roger L Clem. Neurobiol Learn Mem 2021

Somatostatin contributes to long-term potentiation at excitatory synapses onto hippocampal somatostatinergic interneurons.
Anne-Sophie Racine, François-Xavier Michon, Isabel Laplante, Jean-Claude Lacaille. Mol Brain 2021

Endocannabinoids Tune Intrinsic Excitability in O-LM Interneurons by Direct Modulation of Postsynaptic Kv7 Channels.
Salvatore Incontro, Malika Sammari, Fodil Azzaz, Yanis Inglebert, Norbert Ankri, Michael Russier, Jacques Fantini, Dominique Debanne. J Neurosci 2021

TRPC1 mediates slow excitatory synaptic transmission in hippocampal oriens/alveus interneurons.
André Kougioumoutzakis, Joe Guillaume Pelletier, Isabel Laplante, Abdessattar Khlaifia, Jean-Claude Lacaille. Mol Brain 2020

Regulation of Hippocampal Memory by mTORC1 in Somatostatin Interneurons.
Julien Artinian, Alexander Jordan, Abdessattar Khlaifia, Eve Honoré, Alexandre La Fontaine, Anne-Sophie Racine, Isabel Laplante, Jean-Claude Lacaille. J Neurosci 2019