A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Tomer Hertz, Christine M Oshansky, Philippa L Roddam, John P DeVincenzo, Miguela A Caniza, Nebojsa Jojic, Simon Mallal, Elizabeth Phillips, Ian James, M Elizabeth Halloran, Paul G Thomas, Lawrence Corey. Proc Natl Acad Sci U S A 2013
Times Cited: 29

Zhongfang Wang, Lingyan Zhu, Thi H O Nguyen, Yanmin Wan, Sneha Sant, Sergio M QuiƱones-Parra, Jeremy Chase Crawford, Auda A Eltahla, Simone Rizzetto, Rowena A Bull, Chenli Qiu, Marios Koutsakos, E Bridie Clemens, Liyen Loh, Tianyue Chen, Lu Liu, Pengxing Cao, Yanqin Ren, Lukasz Kedzierski, Tom Kotsimbos, James M McCaw, Nicole L La Gruta, Stephen J Turner, Allen C Cheng, Fabio Luciani, Xiaoyan Zhang, Peter C Doherty, Paul G Thomas, Jianqing Xu, Katherine Kedzierska. Nat Commun 2018
Times Cited: 50

List of shared articles

Times cited

CD8+ T cell landscape in Indigenous and non-Indigenous people restricted by influenza mortality-associated HLA-A*24:02 allomorph.
Luca Hensen, Patricia T Illing, E Bridie Clemens, Thi H O Nguyen, Marios Koutsakos, Carolien E van de Sandt, Nicole A Mifsud, Andrea T Nguyen, Christopher Szeto, Brendon Y Chua,[...]. Nat Commun 2021

Recalling the Future: Immunological Memory Toward Unpredictable Influenza Viruses.
Maria Auladell, Xiaoxiao Jia, Luca Hensen, Brendon Chua, Annette Fox, Thi H O Nguyen, Peter C Doherty, Katherine Kedzierska. Front Immunol 2019

The Drivers of Pathology in Zoonotic Avian Influenza: The Interplay Between Host and Pathogen.
William S J Horman, Thi H O Nguyen, Katherine Kedzierska, Andrew G D Bean, Daniel S Layton. Front Immunol 2018

Immune cellular networks underlying recovery from influenza virus infection in acute hospitalized patients.
Thi H O Nguyen, Marios Koutsakos, Carolien E van de Sandt, Jeremy Chase Crawford, Liyen Loh, Sneha Sant, Ludivine Grzelak, Emma K Allen, Tim Brahm, E Bridie Clemens,[...]. Nat Commun 2021

Challenging immunodominance of influenza-specific CD8+ T cell responses restricted by the risk-associated HLA-A*68:01 allomorph.
C E van de Sandt, E B Clemens, E J Grant, L C Rowntree, S Sant, H Halim, J Crowe, A C Cheng, T C Kotsimbos, M Richards,[...]. Nat Commun 2019