A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Shane A Heiney, Jinsook Kim, George J Augustine, Javier F Medina. J Neurosci 2014
Times Cited: 132

List of shared articles

Times cited

Graded error signals in eyeblink conditioning.
Anders Rasmussen. Neurobiol Learn Mem 2020

Cerebellar modulation of synaptic input to freezing-related neurons in the periaqueductal gray.
Christopher E Vaaga, Spencer T Brown, Indira M Raman. Elife 2020

A FN-MdV pathway and its role in cerebellar multimodular control of sensorimotor behavior.
Xiaolu Wang, Si-Yang Yu, Zhong Ren, Chris I De Zeeuw, Zhenyu Gao. Nat Commun 2020

Conditioned climbing fiber responses in cerebellar cortex and nuclei.
M M Ten Brinke, H J Boele, C I De Zeeuw. Neurosci Lett 2019

Impact of parallel fiber to Purkinje cell long-term depression is unmasked in absence of inhibitory input.
Henk-Jan Boele, Saša Peter, Michiel M Ten Brinke, Lucas Verdonschot, Anna C H IJpelaar, Dimitris Rizopoulos, Zhenyu Gao, Sebastiaan K E Koekkoek, Chris I De Zeeuw. Sci Adv 2018

Single-Unit Extracellular Recording from the Cerebellum During Eyeblink Conditioning in Head-Fixed Mice.
Shane A Heiney, Shogo Ohmae, Olivia A Kim, Javier F Medina. Neuromethods 2018

Cerebellar granule cells acquire a widespread predictive feedback signal during motor learning.
Andrea Giovannucci, Aleksandra Badura, Ben Deverett, Farzaneh Najafi, Talmo D Pereira, Zhenyu Gao, Ilker Ozden, Alexander D Kloth, Eftychios Pnevmatikakis, Liam Paninski,[...]. Nat Neurosci 2017

Dynamic modulation of activity in cerebellar nuclei neurons during pavlovian eyeblink conditioning in mice.
Michiel M Ten Brinke, Shane A Heiney, Xiaolu Wang, Martina Proietti-Onori, Henk-Jan Boele, Jacob Bakermans, Javier F Medina, Zhenyu Gao, Chris I De Zeeuw. Elife 2017

Are Purkinje Cell Pauses Drivers of Classically Conditioned Blink Responses?
Dan-Anders Jirenhed, Germund Hesslow. Cerebellum 2016

Mechanisms for motor timing in the cerebellar cortex.
Fredrik Johansson, Germund Hesslow, Javier F Medina. Curr Opin Behav Sci 2016