A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Roy W Beck, Tonya Riddlesworth, Katrina Ruedy, Andrew Ahmann, Richard Bergenstal, Stacie Haller, Craig Kollman, Davida Kruger, Janet B McGill, William Polonsky, Elena Toschi, Howard Wolpert, David Price. JAMA 2017
Times Cited: 282

Jenise C Wong, Nicole C Foster, David M Maahs, Dan Raghinaru, Richard M Bergenstal, Andrew J Ahmann, Anne L Peters, Bruce W Bode, Grazia Aleppo, Irl B Hirsch, Lora Kleis, H Peter Chase, Stephanie N DuBose, Kellee M Miller, Roy W Beck, Saleh Adi. Diabetes Care 2014
Times Cited: 162

List of shared articles

Times cited

Real-World Safety of an Implantable Continuous Glucose Sensor Over Multiple Cycles of Use: A Post-Market Registry Study.
Dorothee Deiss, Concetta Irace, Grace Carlson, Katherine S Tweden, Francine R Kaufman. Diabetes Technol Ther 2020

Current Eligibility Requirements for CGM Coverage Are Harmful, Costly, and Unjustified.
John E Anderson, James R Gavin, Davida F Kruger. Diabetes Technol. Ther. 2020

Cost of Treating Skin Problems in Patients with Diabetes Who Use Insulin Pumps and/or Glucose Sensors.
Anna Korsgaard Berg, Steffen Ullitz Thorsen, Jacob P Thyssen, Claus Zachariae, Hans Keiding, Jannet Svensson. Diabetes Technol Ther 2020

Intermittent Use of Continuous Glucose Monitoring: Expanding the Clinical Value of CGM.
Ralph Ziegler, Lutz Heinemann, Guido Freckmann, Oliver Schnell, Rolf Hinzmann, Bernd Kulzer. J Diabetes Sci Technol 2020

Diabetes Healthcare Professionals Use Multiple Continuous Glucose Monitoring Data Indicators to Assess Glucose Management.
Tong Sheng, Reid Offringa, David Kerr, Mark Clements, Jerome Fischer, Linda Parks, Michael Greenfield. J Diabetes Sci Technol 2020

Analysis of the ADA's Standard of Diabetes Care Recommendation for Continuous Glucose Monitoring System.
Jessica Hanae Zafra-Tanaka, Ana BraƱez-Condorena, David R Soriano-Moreno, Alvaro Taype-Rondan. J Diabetes Sci Technol 2020

Glycemic Status Assessment by the Latest Glucose Monitoring Technologies.
Ilaria Malandrucco, Benedetta Russo, Fabiana Picconi, Marika Menduni, Simona Frontoni. Int J Mol Sci 2020