A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Hazem E Ghoneim, Yiping Fan, Ardiana Moustaki, Hossam A Abdelsamed, Pradyot Dash, Pranay Dogra, Robert Carter, Walid Awad, Geoff Neale, Paul G Thomas, Ben Youngblood. Cell 2017
Times Cited: 339

Tuoqi Wu, Yun Ji, E Ashley Moseman, Haifeng C Xu, Monica Manglani, Martha Kirby, Stacie M Anderson, Robin Handon, Elizabeth Kenyon, Abdel Elkahloun, Weiwei Wu, Philipp A Lang, Luca Gattinoni, Dorian B McGavern, Pamela L Schwartzberg. Sci Immunol 2016
Times Cited: 222

List of shared articles

Times cited

Epigenetics and CD8+ T cell memory.
Gaia Montacchiesi, Luigia Pace. Immunol Rev 2022

'Stem-like' precursors are the fount to sustain persistent CD8+ T cell responses.
Dietmar Zehn, Robert Thimme, Enrico Lugli, Gustavo Pereira de Almeida, Annette Oxenius. Nat Immunol 2022

The tumor microenvironment shapes the molecular characteristics of exhausted CD8+ T cells.
Hongcheng Cheng, Kaili Ma, Lianjun Zhang, Guideng Li. Cancer Lett 2021

Metabolic Control of Memory T-Cell Generation and Stemness.
Jana L Raynor, Nicole M Chapman, Hongbo Chi. Cold Spring Harb Perspect Biol 2021

Cellular networks controlling T cell persistence in adoptive cell therapy.
Jack D Chan, Junyun Lai, Clare Y Slaney, Axel Kallies, Paul A Beavis, Phillip K Darcy. Nat Rev Immunol 2021

Antigen-driven EGR2 expression is required for exhausted CD8+ T cell stability and maintenance.
Mayura V Wagle, Stephin J Vervoort, Madison J Kelly, Willem Van Der Byl, Timothy J Peters, Ben P Martin, Luciano G Martelotto, Simone NĂ¼ssing, Kelly M Ramsbottom, James R Torpy,[...]. Nat Commun 2021

Not-so-opposite ends of the spectrum: CD8+ T cell dysfunction across chronic infection, cancer and autoimmunity.
Jenna L Collier, Sarah A Weiss, Kristen E Pauken, Debattama R Sen, Arlene H Sharpe. Nat Immunol 2021

BATF regulates progenitor to cytolytic effector CD8+ T cell transition during chronic viral infection.
Yao Chen, Ryan A Zander, Xiaopeng Wu, David M Schauder, Moujtaba Y Kasmani, Jian Shen, Shikan Zheng, Robert Burns, Elizabeth J Taparowsky, Weiguo Cui. Nat Immunol 2021