A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Sunbin Deng, Robert S Magin, Xuepeng Wei, Buyan Pan, E James Petersson, Ronen Marmorstein. Structure 2019
Times Cited: 24

Svein Isungset Støve, Robert S Magin, Håvard Foyn, Bengt Erik Haug, Ronen Marmorstein, Thomas Arnesen. Structure 2016
Times Cited: 35

List of shared articles

Times cited

The Arabidopsis Nα -acetyltransferase NAA60 locates to the plasma membrane and is vital for the high salt stress response.
Eric Linster, Dominik Layer, Willy V Bienvenut, Trinh V Dinh, Felix A Weyer, Wiebke Leemhuis, Annika Brünje, Marion Hoffrichter, Pavlina Miklankova, Jürgen Kopp,[...]. New Phytol 2020

Classification and phylogeny for the annotation of novel eukaryotic GNAT acetyltransferases.
Bojan Krtenic, Adrian Drazic, Thomas Arnesen, Nathalie Reuter. PLoS Comput Biol 2020

Extended N-Terminal Acetyltransferase Naa50 in Filamentous Fungi Adds to Naa50 Diversity.
Jonas Weidenhausen, Jürgen Kopp, Carmen Ruger-Herreros, Frank Stein, Per Haberkant, Karine Lapouge, Irmgard Sinning. Int J Mol Sci 2022

Evolution-Driven Versatility of N Terminal Acetylation in Photoautotrophs.
Carmela Giglione, Thierry Meinnel. Trends Plant Sci 2021

Molecular mechanism of N-terminal acetylation by the ternary NatC complex.
Sunbin Deng, Leah Gottlieb, Buyan Pan, Julianna Supplee, Xuepeng Wei, E James Petersson, Ronen Marmorstein. Structure 2021

Structural basis of Naa20 activity towards a canonical NatB substrate.
Dominik Layer, Jürgen Kopp, Miriam Fontanillo, Maja Köhn, Karine Lapouge, Irmgard Sinning. Commun Biol 2021

Molecular basis for N-terminal alpha-synuclein acetylation by human NatB.
Sunbin Deng, Buyan Pan, Leah Gottlieb, E James Petersson, Ronen Marmorstein. Elife 2020

Divergent architecture of the heterotrimeric NatC complex explains N-terminal acetylation of cognate substrates.
Stephan Grunwald, Linus V M Hopf, Tobias Bock-Bierbaum, Ciara C M Lally, Christian M T Spahn, Oliver Daumke. Nat Commun 2020

Molecular basis for N-terminal acetylation by human NatE and its modulation by HYPK.
Sunbin Deng, Nina McTiernan, Xuepeng Wei, Thomas Arnesen, Ronen Marmorstein. Nat Commun 2020

Novel Bisubstrate Inhibitors for Protein N-Terminal Acetyltransferase D.
Youchao Deng, Sunbin Deng, Yi-Hsun Ho, Sarah M Gardner, Zhi Huang, Ronen Marmorstein, Rong Huang. J Med Chem 2021

Pan-cancer analysis reveals NAA50 as a cancer prognosis and immune infiltration-related biomarker.
Tao Fang, Dingxin Wang, Rongyang Li, Wenhao Yu, Hui Tian. Front Genet 2022

Structural and functional characterization of the N-terminal acetyltransferase Naa50.
Jonas Weidenhausen, Jürgen Kopp, Laura Armbruster, Markus Wirtz, Karine Lapouge, Irmgard Sinning. Structure 2021

Biochemical and structural analysis of N-terminal acetyltransferases.
Leah Gottlieb, Ronen Marmorstein. Methods Enzymol 2019