A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

T Voigt. J Comp Neurol 1986
Times Cited: 262

List of shared articles

Times cited

Multiple cell types form the VIP amacrine cell population.
Luis Pérez de Sevilla Müller, Alexander Solomon, Kristopher Sheets, Hinekura Hapukino, Allen R Rodriguez, Nicholas C Brecha. J Comp Neurol 2019

Cholinergic nervous system and glaucoma: From basic science to clinical applications.
Muneeb A Faiq, Gadi Wollstein, Joel S Schuman, Kevin C Chan. Prog Retin Eye Res 2019

Immunocytochemical localization of cholinergic amacrine cells in the bat retina.
Eun-Bee Park, Ya-Nan Gu, Chang-Jin Jeon. Acta Histochem 2017

Neuronal expression of muscle LIM protein in postnatal retinae of rodents.
Evgeny Levin, Marco Leibinger, Anastasia Andreadaki, Dietmar Fischer. PLoS One 2014

Receptor targets of amacrine cells.
Chi Zhang, Maureen A McCall. Vis Neurosci 2012

Connexin36, an essential element in the rod pathway, is highly expressed in the essentially rodless retina of Gallus gallus.
A H Kihara, V Paschon, C M Cardoso, G S V Higa, L M Castro, D E Hamassaki, L R G Britto. J Comp Neurol 2009

Subsets of retinal neurons and glia express P2Y1 receptors.
M M Ward, E L Fletcher. Neuroscience 2009

Role of acetylcholine in nitric oxide production in the salamander retina.
Beth A Cimini, Christianne E Strang, Virginia E Wotring, Kent T Keyser, William D Eldred. J Comp Neurol 2008

Comparative study of cholinergic cells in retinas of various mouse strains.
Tae-Hoon Kang, Young-Han Ryu, In-Beom Kim, Goo Taeg Oh, Myung-Hoon Chun. Cell Tissue Res 2004

Bipolar cells of the mouse retina: a gene gun, morphological study.
Vincenzo Pignatelli, Enrica Strettoi. J Comp Neurol 2004

Choline acetyltransferase-immunoreactive neurons in the retina of adult and developing lampreys.
Manuel Angel Pombal, Xesús Manoel Abalo, María Celina Rodicio, Ramón Anadón, Agustín González. Brain Res 2003

Light and electron microscopic analysis of aquaporin 1-like-immunoreactive amacrine cells in the rat retina.
In-Beom Kim, Eun-Jin Lee, Su-Ja Oh, Cheol-Beom Park, David V Pow, Myung-Hoon Chun. J Comp Neurol 2002