A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

A Aiba, M Kano, C Chen, M E Stanton, G D Fox, K Herrup, T A Zwingman, S Tonegawa. Cell 1994
Times Cited: 674

P Sillevis Smitt, A Kinoshita, B De Leeuw, W Moll, M Coesmans, D Jaarsma, S Henzen-Logmans, C Vecht, C De Zeeuw, N Sekiyama, S Nakanishi, R Shigemoto. N Engl J Med 2000
Times Cited: 259

List of shared articles

Times cited

Fundamental Mechanisms of Autoantibody-Induced Impairments on Ion Channels and Synapses in Immune-Mediated Cerebellar Ataxias.
Hiroshi Mitoma, Jerome Honnorat, Kazuhiko Yamaguchi, Mario Manto. Int J Mol Sci 2020

mGlu1 Receptors Monopolize the Synaptic Control of Cerebellar Purkinje Cells by Epigenetically Down-Regulating mGlu5 Receptors.
Serena Notartomaso, Harumi Nakao, Giada Mascio, Pamela Scarselli, Milena Cannella, Cristina Zappulla, Michele Madonna, Marta Motolese, Roberto Gradini, Francesca Liberatore,[...]. Sci Rep 2018

Comparison of imaging using 11C-ITMM and 18F-FDG for the detection of cerebellar ataxia.
Kenji Ishibashi, Yoshiharu Miura, Jun Toyohara, Kenji Ishii, Kiichi Ishiwata. J Neurol Sci 2017

Keeping Our Calcium in Balance to Maintain Our Balance.
Melanie D Mark, Jan Claudius Schwitalla, Michelle Groemmke, Stefan Herlitze. Biochem Biophys Res Commun 2017

Relationship between type 1 metabotropic glutamate receptors and cerebellar ataxia.
Kenji Ishibashi, Yoshiharu Miura, Kinya Ishikawa, Ming-Rong Zhang, Jun Toyohara, Kiichi Ishiwata, Kenji Ishii. J Neurol 2016

Neuronal central nervous system syndromes probably mediated by autoantibodies.
Aude Chefdeville, Jérôme Honnorat, Christiane S Hampe, Virginie Desestret. Eur J Neurosci 2016

Decreased metabotropic glutamate receptor type 1 availability in a patient with spinocerebellar ataxia type 6: A (11)C-ITMM PET study.
Kenji Ishibashi, Yoshiharu Miura, Kinya Ishikawa, Kenji Ishii, Kiichi Ishiwata. J Neurol Sci 2015

Molecular and cellular mechanisms underlying anti-neuronal antibody mediated disorders of the central nervous system.
M H van Coevorden-Hameete, E de Graaff, M J Titulaer, C C Hoogenraad, P A E Sillevis Smitt. Autoimmun Rev 2014