A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

Holger Taschenberger, Ricardo M Leão, Kevin C Rowland, George A Spirou, Henrique von Gersdorff. Neuron 2002
Times Cited: 297

List of shared articles

Times cited

Munc13-1 is a Ca2+-phospholipid-dependent vesicle priming hub that shapes synaptic short-term plasticity and enables sustained neurotransmission.
Noa Lipstein, Shuwen Chang, Kun-Han Lin, Francisco José López-Murcia, Erwin Neher, Holger Taschenberger, Nils Brose. Neuron 2021

Mechanisms and Functional Consequences of Presynaptic Homeostatic Plasticity at Auditory Nerve Synapses.
Xiaowen Zhuang, Nicole F Wong, Wei Sun, Matthew A Xu-Friedman. J Neurosci 2020

Underpinning heterogeneity in synaptic transmission by presynaptic ensembles of distinct morphological modules.
Adam Fekete, Yukihiro Nakamura, Yi-Mei Yang, Stefan Herlitze, Melanie D Mark, David A DiGregorio, Lu-Yang Wang. Nat Commun 2019

The readily-releasable pool dynamically regulates multivesicular release.
Jada H Vaden, Gokulakrishna Banumurthy, Eugeny S Gusarevich, Linda Overstreet-Wadiche, Jacques I Wadiche. Elife 2019

Apparent calcium dependence of vesicle recruitment.
Andreas Ritzau-Jost, Lukasz Jablonski, Julio Viotti, Noa Lipstein, Jens Eilers, Stefan Hallermann. J Physiol 2018

Matched Short-Term Depression and Recovery Encodes Interspike Interval at a Central Synapse.
Armando E Castillo, Sergio Rossoni, Jeremy E Niven. Sci Rep 2018

A three-pool model dissecting readily releasable pool replenishment at the calyx of held.
Jun Guo, Jian-long Ge, Mei Hao, Zhi-cheng Sun, Xin-sheng Wu, Jian-bing Zhu, Wei Wang, Pan-tong Yao, Wei Lin, Lei Xue. Sci Rep 2015

Synaptic plasticity in the auditory system: a review.
Eckhard Friauf, Alexander U Fischer, Martin F Fuhr. Cell Tissue Res 2015

The ubiquitous nature of multivesicular release.
Stephanie Rudolph, Ming-Chi Tsai, Henrique von Gersdorff, Jacques I Wadiche. Trends Neurosci 2015

Dynamic control of synaptic vesicle replenishment and short-term plasticity by Ca(2+)-calmodulin-Munc13-1 signaling.
Noa Lipstein, Takeshi Sakaba, Benjamin H Cooper, Kun-Han Lin, Nicola Strenzke, Uri Ashery, Jeong-Seop Rhee, Holger Taschenberger, Erwin Neher, Nils Brose. Neuron 2013