A citation-based method for searching scientific literature

C van Vreeswijk, H Sompolinsky. Neural Comput 1998
Times Cited: 375

Brent Doiron, Ashok Litwin-Kumar, Robert Rosenbaum, Gabriel K Ocker, Krešimir Josić. Nat Neurosci 2016
Times Cited: 101

List of shared articles

Times cited

Balanced networks under spike-time dependent plasticity.
Alan Eric Akil, Robert Rosenbaum, Krešimir Josić. PLoS Comput Biol 2021

What is the dynamical regime of cerebral cortex?
Yashar Ahmadian, Kenneth D Miller. Neuron 2021

Inference of synaptic connectivity and external variability in neural microcircuits.
Cody Baker, Emmanouil Froudarakis, Dimitri Yatsenko, Andreas S Tolias, Robert Rosenbaum. J Comput Neurosci 2020

Diverse coactive neurons encode stimulus-driven and stimulus-independent variables.
Ji Xia, Tyler D Marks, Michael J Goard, Ralf Wessel. J Neurophysiol 2020

Tuning network dynamics from criticality to an asynchronous state.
Jingwen Li, Woodrow L Shew. PLoS Comput Biol 2020

Correlated states in balanced neuronal networks.
Cody Baker, Christopher Ebsch, Ilan Lampl, Robert Rosenbaum. Phys Rev E 2019

Dimensionality in recurrent spiking networks: Global trends in activity and local origins in connectivity.
Stefano Recanatesi, Gabriel Koch Ocker, Michael A Buice, Eric Shea-Brown. PLoS Comput Biol 2019

Idiosyncratic choice bias naturally emerges from intrinsic stochasticity in neuronal dynamics.
Lior Lebovich, Ran Darshan, Yoni Lavi, David Hansel, Yonatan Loewenstein. Nat Hum Behav 2019

The Dynamical Regime of Sensory Cortex: Stable Dynamics around a Single Stimulus-Tuned Attractor Account for Patterns of Noise Variability.
Guillaume Hennequin, Yashar Ahmadian, Daniel B Rubin, Máté Lengyel, Kenneth D Miller. Neuron 2018

Local temporal variability reflects functional integration in the human brain.
Douglas D Garrett, Samira M Epp, Alistair Perry, Ulman Lindenberger. Neuroimage 2018

Computational Neuroscience: Mathematical and Statistical Perspectives.
Robert E Kass, Shun-Ichi Amari, Kensuke Arai, Emery N Brown, Casey O Diekman, Markus Diesmann, Brent Doiron, Uri T Eden, Adrienne L Fairhall, Grant M Fiddyment,[...]. Annu Rev Stat Appl 2018